sushiakp.blogg.se

Fishing planet boats
Fishing planet boats




fishing planet boats

Your boat isn't slowly moving slightly side to side with wind or current is it? This would give the impression that the sonar is rotating giving slight changes in contour/vegetation as it scans

fishing planet boats

Regardless of whether it is proven or not, I added this post to the Ideas and Suggestions subforum to see if I can get a response from the Dev's: The short (bottom) vegetation eventually made its way back onto the FF giving more credence to the possibility that this unit rotates. The bottom contour stabilized but the contours of vegetation continued to rise and fall as if the FF is rotating 360 degrees. Normally I will see very short or no vegetation at all on the bottom of deep holes as you near shore the vegetation will get higher. I just checked it again this morning I drove to the edge of a drop-off on the map and dropped anchor as soon as I saw the bottom coming up. The contours constantly changes when boat is standing still and I am also confused by it.

fishing planet boats

I'm in Russia right now, and the bottom contours and vegetation definitely change as if the unit rotates.






Fishing planet boats